Welcome!

November 26, 2005 at 5:25 pm (Blog & Websites)

Welcome to my new AllergyWare.com blog. I’m your same old host, Leslea Harmon.
Glad to see you’ve made it here. At AllergyWare.com you can find hundreds of different products to help show the world that you are serious about avoiding anaphylaxis. I’ll link to those products from time to time, I’m sure (note to self!)

On this blog, I’ll write about…allergy-related topics. Wow! Seriously, though, after three years of earning my black-belt in being an Allergy Mom, my kung fu is strong and I’ve got a monthly writing gig at clubmom.com as their go-to mom in the Allergies category. I figured, what the heck! I’ll post those articles here, too, so you can benefit from them even if you’re not a clubmom.com member.

If you have any questions about food allergies or Anaphylaxis in general, let me know! Hopefully I can help.

From time-to-time you may also hear from an Allergy Dad, my husband Stephen. As a work-at-home dad, he’s extremely involved in the health maintenance of our children. Allergy shots, grocery shopping…he’s got every bit as much experience with this as me, so you can bet I will count on his help.

1 Comment

  1. lookup coverage of medical foreigners ins online www aps greensboro north carolina said,

    lookup coverage of medical foreigners ins online www aps greensboro north carolina…

    motivate others,optimally!Marxian …

Leave a Reply

