Latest podcast is out

December 21, 2005 at 10:55 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, Products, social issues)

This week’s Allergy News is a longie!

Topics include:

  1. Music provided by the Podsafe Music Network
  2. The Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Newsletters (the adult version and the kid version)
  3. Divvies
  4. A big Food Allergy News Thumbs Down to Wilton
  5. Peanutallergy.com
  6. POFAK
  7. And a story from the Kalamazoo Gazette on the sale of pseudoephedrine
  8. New products were added to allergyware.com this week, and I am working on a new design that I will reveal here as soon as it is done.

Oh, also, I don’t know if this is updating through iTunes correctly.  I am working on that (purchased some decent software), and I hope to have an iTunes-working feed very soon.  There is a bug in the software and I am waiting on the developer to fix it for me.  Hopefully I won’t be waiting too long!

In the meantime, if you are an iTunes Allergy News listener, then please listen through my page on Podcast Pickle, or your alternate podcast catcher.

Leave a Reply

