Hershey Kissables update

February 1, 2006 at 12:29 pm (Products)

I’m pleased to say I found Hershey Kissables at a local gas station today.  I bought two packs (had to sample them thoroughly, of course), and for the first time in three years I have had the M&Mesque sensation of devouring a bag of candy-coated chocolates like a thirsty man gulps water. 

Yes, I admit it, it’s not the healthiest thing, perhaps, but it was gooooooooood.  I have the added bonus of knowing that I’m not exposing my nursing child nor my anaphylactic preschooler to nut protein, unlike with the similar (yet inferior) M&M product. 

Additionally, I don’t have to mail order to Canada for Smarties! 

God, I am way too thrilled over these Hershey Kissables.

Wahooooooooooo!

I must be on a chocolate high.

At any rate, I recorded a podcast this morning, and hopefully I will finish editing it this evening for your audio pleasure.

Thanks for rating my articles on Clubmom.com.  Thanks for reading here.  Thanks for being interested in allergies and for offering your feedback.  I appreciated the comment about the Neti Pot, as well as the emails I’ve gotten about the podcast–not to mention Aaron’s sparkling turn as guest host.

Kissables for everyone!  Hooray!  😉

Have an allergy-free day, folks.

Leave a Reply

