Good morning, world!

February 5, 2006 at 9:13 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free.)

Hope your week and weekend is going great.  Mine has been extraordinarily busy, however, I’ve found some good allergy articles I’m looking forward to discussing with you via the podcast!  Hopefully I will get to record it tomorrow morning, and release it on Wed. like usual.

For the time being, I’d like to recommend a podcast by a really neat lady named Erika Huber.  It’s put out by her not-for-profit, Grow.

The episodes are short, well-planned, and always resound with me personally.  I’m betting they will appeal to a lot of my Allergy News listeners, as well!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

