Allergy News – products – blog – podcast – Update

April 3, 2006 at 1:04 pm (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, Photos, Products)


1040 Tax Form

Originally uploaded by rustyrabbit.

Just FYI, I am a tax preparer, and it is getting close to the deadline, so I'm putting other projects aside at the moment (including allergy news, podcasts, blog alerts, etc.).

I will do my best to keep the blog updated from now until the 14th, but if you do not hear from me in the form of a new podcast episode (Laura Duke #3 of 3 interview), then don't worry or be let down–I've got a living to make, I'll be back when I can.

Also, my middle son is sick right now, so that is eating into my time when I'm normally at work at my real job, and it's eating into my sleep…and all the things I normally do before working on Allergy Alert stuff are piling up on top of each other–aahhh!

He's okay, I think, so far. I think it started out as allergies, like it always does, and now he has a bad cold. So far it is NOT pneumonia again like it was last time.

Wish us well!

If you have requested a custom product, please try to get by with something already designed until I have time to work on your design.

I will do the "leave feedback, win a tee-shirt" drawing when I get back from vacation, so it's not too late to send in your entry!

Have an allergy-free few weeks!

Leave a Reply

