A Podcast Poll

April 6, 2006 at 6:55 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free.)

I've been thinking about the podcast–missing doing the updates, thinking of reading another article on the show that I've written, wanting to finish the edit of the interview with Laura (but bummed that my software hiccuped and jettisoned my changes)–and I thought I would get your input.

Would you prefer the next podcast to be:

One 20-25 min. show finishing off the Laura Duke interview and giving an update on her progress?

or

One 20 min or less show with our normal plate of allergy headlines, minor commentary, recalls, and a short allergy article written and read by yours truly?

Remember, I'm still holding up my drawing for a free shirt of any design from any of my shops, and your feedback on this blog entry counts!  So please leave a comment or send feedback via email or voicemail.

1x1banner1.jpg

Leave a Reply

