Giveaway result! Congrats, Laura Faulkingham!

April 7, 2006 at 7:56 pm (Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, Products)

Laura, you've won a free tee shirt from any of my allergyware stores.  Click here to get shoppin'!  Just email me the details of which shirt, size, color, etc. you'd like, along with your shipping info, and I will get that to you ASAP.

With over 400 products, I know it will take some time to decide, but as soon as you can, please let me know.  I'll be placing my own order tomorrow and I'd like to place yours along with it to save on shipping.  Thanks!!! 

 Just a few of the many, many designs on allergyware.com:

1x1banner1.jpg (this is a banner, feel free to download it and use it to link to this site or the allergyware.com site)

peanutfreezoneposter.jpg

allergictoeverythingyellow.jpg

gotdairyshirt.jpg

havefood3.jpg

areyou.jpg

iamloved.jpgsamback.jpg

terrible3s.jpg

donotfeed2.jpg

peanutfreezone.jpg

banner1x4.jpg (please feel free to use this banner to link)

 

 nutfreebanner.jpg (again, please use this banner if you'd like!)

Do NOT feed this child!

Car seat sticker

If you didn't win the drawing this time, don't despair: I will have another drawing in a couple of months!  Keep sending in comments and emails and voicemails, and I will keep your name in the pool!  🙂

Tell your friends.  Pretty please. 

Leave a Reply

