Next podcast

April 10, 2006 at 5:19 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free.)

Well, since no one is chiming in about the podcast poll, I think I will just do what I want to do with the next podcast, which is this:

Play a highlight or two from the interview, then get back to our previous format of allergy recalls and headline news.

If you'd like to send in an audio comment, I'd love to hear from you.  Email me, or see the "About" page for my toll-free number.
For now, here's a quick & dirty promo

Tune in for a new episode after my vacation!  Have a reaction-free week! 

Leave a Reply

