How have food allergies altered your habits?

April 13, 2006 at 10:59 am (Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, Blogroll, social issues)

Welcome, new readers and listeners! Thanks for your comments.

Check out this great entry by David on Parenting a Child with Food Allergies.

My question for you, today, is…how have allergies changed your life?  If not food allergies, then environmental allergies.  Beesting.  Whatever allergy you've got, how has it changed your life?

Please leave your response in the comments below, or…

If you'd like to call in your answer, please use my toll-free number, of you can record your answer and email it to me.

Or just send me an email with your text answers, if you don't feel like leaving a public comments.

I'll be on vacation for the next week or so, and I'll attempt to include these answers in the next podcast!  (It's going to be a long one!)

1 Comment

  1. Anne said,

    I’m much more creative when I cook. I became more curious about nutrition and health.

Leave a Reply

