Welcome, Business First readers!

June 24, 2006 at 6:20 pm (Allergy News!)

The June Louisville edition health insert featured some wonderful articles on food allergies, and my Allergy Alert Gear business, allergyware.  To visit the website where I sell allergy alert gear, go to http://www.allergyware.com.  It's nothing fancy, but it's home (on the web)!

Coming soon, in the next Allergy News podcast:

  • tips and news from the listeners and readers
  • excerpts and announcements about other allergy podcasts that may interest you
  • a video excerpt about some allergy products I have on hand (I think this will interest you a LOT)
  • great music, as always

You still have time to call the toll-free # and suggest a story for an upcoming podcast.  So far I've had ONE ENTRY for the giveaway, so it's going to be a total cakewalk unless other people chime in with their dulcet tones to suggest stories or even just to comment about the podcast itself.

Click here to read more about my latest contest giveaway, and enter today!  Don't delay!!!

1x1banner1.jpg

1 Comment

  1. Robert Eckert said,

    Brilliant blog you have .I like the comments and topics you discuss here.Although this is not the information,I was hoping to find with my search.I believe it’s great when you come across a genuine subject that makes sense.Good luck in all your endeavors.If you have the chance.Maybe you could stop by my new web site.How to Start a Home Business and Create
    Wealth from Scratch!

Leave a Reply

