Technology! Arrrgh!

June 29, 2006 at 5:37 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!)

Howdy, folks.  I’ve been working on recording the latest podcast for a full week!  My new, higher-volume memory stick isn’t working well with my old camera, and I was going to provide some cool new VIDEO segments.

Well, I’m still hell-bent and determined to provide the videos, so the podcast is going to be slightly delayed until I get that part done.

On the other hand, this also means you still have time to submit your audio comments via email (by which, I mean you need to email me a voice recording suitable for playing on the show) or via the toll-free #.   Click here to read how, and please note: after entering “1111,” you need to hit the # sign on your phone.

Leave a Reply

