Sam’s Birthday Podcast

July 15, 2006 at 11:44 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!, Products)

Yes, today is Sam’s birthday (happy fifth, Samuel!), so we are off to the beach right after I post this entry.

In this episode of Allergy News – All the News that Itches:

  • Podsafe Music by general fuzz, Myrmidon Process, Linda Sjobeck, and David Cyr.  Check them out! 
  • Tell people while traveling about your allergies, in their language.  Visit ChinesePod for their allergy lesson.
  • Product review of DermaSmart, part one (helps with eczema)
  • A recorded message and advice from Ria Sharon of checkmytag.com
  • The latest Walk for a Cure news–are you organizing a walk-a-thon in your town?  Let me know!
  • A child’s death due to food allergies in Cincinnatti.
  • Local AAEG meeting speakers in Louisville, KY
  • The Anaphylactic Allergy Podcast – wonderful!
  • Let me know if you would like some of my business cards to hand out (listing the podcast and my online store allergyware.com)
  • A new design by request from Danielle.  Not yet even on my website with the 400 others.
  • A direct link to this week’s show!

If you need me, send me an email at allergyware@gmail.com, leave a comment, or call the toll-free line.

I forgot to say this, but the winner of the latest allergy shirt giveaway is the lovely lady from the previous podcast…whose email I can’t put my fingers on right this second.  She’ll be getting an email from me asking for her address ASAP…if I don’t call first.

Thanks again!  Enjoy, have an allergy-free day!

samback.jpg  (He has grown so much since then!)

1 Comment

  1. Kate said,

    Thanks Leslea!

Leave a Reply

