Dysons!

October 25, 2006 at 7:59 am (Allergy News!, Products)

I now offer Dyson vaccuums for sale–as you know, I credit these to the continued improved health of my family this past year.  These plus the AllergyZone filters have helped so much.

I haven’t put any links on my site yet, but if you are in the market for a new HEPA vac, please get in touch.   I wouldn’t go out of my way to offer the Dyson if it weren’t a good investment–it has really helped our family.

This is the model we own:

dyson.jpg

1 Comment

  1. Mary said,

    Whatis your price for a Dyson vaccuum?

Leave a Reply

