Christmas cards, 2007 calendars

November 6, 2006 at 10:00 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, Contests, Contributors to the Podcast, holiday greetings, social issues)

Reposted to add: these are non-demoninational.  🙂

Recently, I ordered a big stash of cards, calendars, and magnets to send out to my allergy buddies.  The only problem is, I don’t have your addresses!

If you’d like to get a greeting in the mail from me this year, please email me your address to:

allergyware@gmail.com

If you purchased something from allergyware.com (thank you!!!), I don’t have your address or even your email (unless you bought AllergyZone air filters).  cafepress keeps all the info quiet besides name and city.  I suppose I could stalk you through the internet, but save me the trouble and send me your addy, will ya?

Thanks for being out there, thanks for being a friend!

And in case I forgot to mention it, the latest giveaway contest is open to suggestions and tips not just from Halloween, but also from Thanksgiving.  I want to give some stuff away, people, I’ve only had six entries!  C’mon, drop me a line!

2 Comments

  1. arun said,

    i need christmas card…

  2. chinedu said,

    AUNTY I WANT TO SAY HAPPY X-MASS

Leave a Reply

