Happy New Year!

January 3, 2007 at 12:28 pm (Allergy News!, Blog & Websites, education, social issues, Websites)

The Allergy News of the future, and the future of allergyware.com has been on my mind the past few days.  I met with a charming man from Allergen Control here in Louisville (they do not have a website, so I can’t post a link), and I believe I need to come up with a long-term plan for this site.

Do you have any thoughts?

I’m thinking…forums…allergy forecasts…sponsorship…audio links to the radio show (I believe it will go to radio as well as podcast, in the near future), new allergy products, product reviews, more and more and more  helpful tips for living with allergies…maybe a myspace sort of area for user profiles, connecting more and more allergic people with others in their community for playdates, sharing resources, service recommendations, and more.

There are a lot of ways this website could go.  I would love for you to be a partner in its growth.

Tell me what you think.

Leslea

Leave a Reply

