Non-allergy related

March 14, 2007 at 1:14 pm (Allergy News!)

I don’t know about you, but my kid burns through glasses like crazy. Sometimes it’s his brother who breaks them, sometimes it’s Sam, but it seems like we replace his glasses a lot. I have found a site that has glasses starting at $8. I did a search on the site to see if they had any information on potential allergies, but I didn’t find that. Still, it’s probably worth checking out. The reason why I include this review of ZenniOptical here is because they asked me to, and I do think that people who wear glasses (like me, sometimes!) would be surprised to know that you can score a bargain like this. $ 8 Zenni Optical Rx Eyeglasses. If you have used this company, I’d like to hear from you. I am sick of spending $180 every few months for two pair of glasses that immediately get bent up. They say all sales are final, but evidently they do offer a limited guarantee: We take great pride in delivering a quality product at incredibly low prices. Every prescription order is meticulously checked by certified technicians for prescription accuracy and optical clarity before shipment. Since all orders are unique all sales must be final so please be extra careful in filling out your order. Even so since we value your satisfaction above all if you are unsatisfied with your prescription eyeglasses for any reason just return the eyeglass with the order copy and case within four weeks and we will refund 50% of the cost of the glasses. We do not reimburse for shipping and handling. Considering I have to pay extra at Dr. Bizer’s just to get them to fix broken glasses, I figure this place is worth a try!

Leave a Reply

