Podcast hiatus

March 16, 2007 at 6:31 am (Allergy News Podcast. Listen free., Allergy News!, Websites)

For various reasons, the Allergy News, LLC podcast is on haitus and will remain so indefinitely.

I would like, eventually, to start doing the show again, however, if the plans I am currently pursuing are fortuitous, I probably will not have time to do Allergy News anymore.

For the time being, I will continue updating the blog with recalls and links that are submitted to me via email.  Once in awhile I will  probably still drop in an opinion piece of my own re: dealing with food allergies in a school setting.

Make no mistake:  I am still here.  The blog will go on, allergyware.com will go on.

I enjoy the freedom to carry on Allergy News in podcast or even radio form when the timing is right for such a project.  You never know when that timing will roll around again.

Thanks to those who have been listeners.  I will leave the archives up,  or course.

Get in touch.  The toll-free line and my email address will still function.

1 Comment

  1. Aaron said,

    That’s ashame, but it’s not an end, just a pause.

    Aaron

Leave a Reply

