To my blogger friends on blogspot.com

May 9, 2007 at 6:29 pm (Blog & Websites, Blogroll, cooking, food, labeling, legal, legislation, medical, social issues, Websites)

Allergic Girl, on Please Don’t Pass the Nuts:

Keep on keepin’ on.  We need truth in food preparation, even GMOs!!  I am so fired up about Frankenfoods right now.

Food Allergy Queen:

Your blog is awesome!

Sorry I am blogspot-challenged today.  I don’t know what the deal is, but google has it out for me, I think.  Giving me t-rubble!

To all who send me notes, comments, or who bump into me online: I am sorry for not being a better “reciprocal” blog reader and commentor.  I am outright swamped.

Today I took a few minutes and actually READ a few allergy blogs for the first time in months.  It was awesome.  I have missed it.  Being a full-time mom again is really all-consuming, what can I say?

I highly recommend the above two blogs!

Leave a Reply

